Nationwide Online StudioDesigner 213-839-6913 support@studiodesigner.com Free Support
Nationwide Online Wallene Reimer 303-562-3124 wallene@studiosupport.com Certified
California Teryl Birkes 310-657-0468 teryl@terylbirkes.com Certified
New York Bob Mass 203-258-9776 bob@masssolutions.com Certified
CO and Nationwide Eliot Lewis 720-932-1280 eliot@studiosupport.com Certified
Colorado Kim Goscha 303-520-7330 kim@designerasset.com Certified
CO, AZ and Nationwide Sandy Talbot 303-665-8178 sandy@studiosupport.com Certified
OH and Nationwide Sylvia Kurtz 440-967-7655 sylvia@studiosupport.com Certified
SC and Nationwide Angela Roork 980-349-8353 angela@studiosupport.com Certified
Northern CA and Nationwide Tess Piazza 831-251-5255 tess@studiosupport.com Certified
Northern CA and Nationwide Marie Leanio 925-203-0050 marie@studiosupport.com Certified
Northern CA and Nationwide Monique Leanio 925-698-1371 monique@studiosupport.com Certified
Illinois Caroline Van Wassenhove, CPA 630-205-6605 caroline@cvwaccountinginc.com Certified
US and Canada Lyn Malto 510-206-2943 lynsledgers@gmail.com Certified
NC and Nationwide Vicki Richbourg 919-621-4391 vicki@designerssupport.com Certified
California Amy Wolfe 323-683-3583 help4studio@gmail.com Certified
CA and Nationwide Renée Sikes Bookkeeping and Support Service 217-714-6281 renee.sikes@gmail.com Certified
California Alejandra Valenzuela 213-839-6913 alex@studiodesigner.com Certified
New York Bob Mass 203-258-9776 bob@masssolutions.com Certified
California Teryl Birkes” 310-657-0468 teryl@terylbirkes.com Certified
Colorado 303-520-7330 kim@designerasset.com Certified
Illinois Marla L Marshall, CPA 847-269-4446 marla@designeraccounting.com Certified
Illinois Caroline VanWassenhove, CPA 630-205-6605 caroline@cvwaccountinginc.com Certified